About Us & Our Team

Property Management & Real Estate Services Throughout Middle Tennessee

Serving Middle Tennessee for over 30 years, Stones River Property Management, Inc. is a full service, turn-key real estate company specializing in investment and rental properties. We manage many properties including single family homes, commercial office space, apartment complexes, gated communities, equestrian properties and more. Our office staff includes licensed real estate agents with years of market expertise and knowledge, a full service accounting team, maintenance coordinators/inspectors and an office administrator to meet your real estate needs.

Ron Hodges began to build the business that would become Stones River Property Management, INC. Ron has developed the business that is now one of the largest property management companies in the Middle Tennessee area by assembling an exceptional team of professionals to better serve you and all of your property management needs.

Leasing/Sales

Melissa
(615) 225-9157
melissa@stonesriverpm.com

Karen
(615) 225-9155
karen@stonesriverpm.com

Fred
(615) 225-9158
fred@stonesriverpm.com

Todd
(615) 225-9154
todd@stonesriverpm.com

Josh
(615) 225-9161
josh@stonesriverpm.com

Ron
(615) 225-9150
ron@stonesriverpm.com

Accounting

Emily
(615) 225-9152
emily@stonesriverpm.com

Pat
(615) 225-9151
pat@stonesriverpm.com

Maintenance

Brooke
(615) 225-9160
brooke@stonesriverpm.com

Lisa
(615) 225-9163
kevin@stonesriverpm.com

Keeli
(615) 225-9159
keeli@stonesriverpm.com

Kevin
(615) 225-9161
kevin@stonesriverpm.com

Office Manager

Brad
(615) 225-9156
brad@stonesriverpm.com

Tanya
(615) 225-9163
tanya@stonesriverpm.com

Areas We Serve

RUTHERFORD COUNTY : Murfreesboro, Smyrna, LaVergne
WILLIAMSON COUNTY : Franklin, Cool Springs, Brentwood, Spring Hill
MAURY COUNTY : Spring Hill
DAVIDSON COUNTY : Nashville, Antioch, Hermitage
WILSON COUNTY : Mount Juliet, Lebanon
COFFEE COUNTY: Manchester, Tullahoma
FRANKLIN COUNTY : Winchester
BEDOFRD COUNTY : Shelbyville

REALTOR REFERRALS

Get a Quote

Free Rental Analysis

Free Rental Analysis Checkmark

Find out how much rent you can get for your investment.

Free Rental Analysis Checkmark

Learn about how we can help maximize your rental investment's potential.