About Us & Our Team

Property Management & Real Estate Services Throughout Middle Tennessee

Serving Middle Tennessee for over 30 years, Stones River Property Management, Inc. is a full service, turn-key real estate company specializing in investment and rental properties. We manage many properties including single family homes, commercial office space, apartment complexes, gated communities, equestrian properties and more. Our office staff includes licensed real estate agents with years of market expertise and knowledge, a full service accounting team, maintenance coordinators/inspectors and an office administrator to meet your real estate needs.

Ron Hodges began to build the business that would become Stones River Property Management, INC. Ron has developed the business that is now one of the largest property management companies in the Middle Tennessee area by assembling an exceptional team of professionals to better serve you and all of your property management needs.

Leasing/Sales  

Karen
(615) 225-9155
karen@stonesriverpm.com  

Fred
(615) 225-9158
fred@stonesriverpm.com  

Todd
(615) 225-9154
todd@stonesriverpm.com  

Josh
(615) 225-9161
josh@stonesriverpm.com  

Keeli
(615) 225-9164
keeli@stonesriverpm.com  

Cole
(615) 225-9166
ceverett@stonesriverpm.com  

Ron
(615) 225-9150
ron@stonesriverpm.com  

Accounting  

Emily
(615) 225-9152
emily@stonesriverpm.com  

Pat
(615) 225-9151
pat@stonesriverpm.com  

Maintenance  

Cole
(615) 225-9166
ceverett@stonesriverpm.com  

Adam
(615) 225-9165 
adam@stonesriverpm.com  

Joseph
(615) 225-9160
jhooper@stonesriverpm.com  

Jessica
(615) 225-9163
jguthrie@stonesriverpm.com  

Kevin
(615) 225-9159
kevin@stonesriverpm.com  

Tonya
(615) 225-9153
tonya@stonesriverpm.com  

Office Administrator  

Leah
(615) 225-9156
lclark@stonesriverpm.com  

Areas We Serve

RUTHERFORD COUNTY : Murfreesboro, Smyrna, LaVergne
WILLIAMSON COUNTY : Franklin, Cool Springs, Brentwood, Spring Hill
MAURY COUNTY : Spring Hill
DAVIDSON COUNTY : Nashville, Antioch, Hermitage
WILSON COUNTY : Mount Juliet, Lebanon
COFFEE COUNTY: Manchester, Tullahoma
FRANKLIN COUNTY : Winchester
BEDFORD COUNTY : Shelbyville
MONTGOMERY COUNTY : Clarksville
HAMILTON COUNTY : Chattanooga

REALTOR REFERRALS

Get a Quote

Free Rental Analysis

Free Rental Analysis Checkmark

Find out how much rent you can get for your investment.

Free Rental Analysis Checkmark

Learn about how we can help maximize your rental investment's potential.