About Us & Our Team

Property Management & Real Estate Services Throughout Middle Tennessee

Serving Middle Tennessee for over 30 years, Stones River Property Management, Inc. is a full service, turn-key real estate company specializing in investment and rental properties. We manage many properties including single family homes, commercial office space, apartment complexes, gated communities, equestrian properties and more. Our office staff includes licensed real estate agents with years of market expertise and knowledge, a full service accounting team, maintenance coordinators/inspectors and an office administrator to meet your real estate needs.

Ron Hodges began to build the business that would become Stones River Property Management, INC. Ron has developed the business that is now one of the largest property management companies in the Middle Tennessee area by assembling an exceptional team of professionals to better serve you and all of your property management needs.

Leasing/Sales
Crystal
(615) 225-9157
crystal@stonesriverpm.com

Karen
(615) 225-9155
karen@stonesriverpm.com

Fred
(615) 225-9158
fred@stonesriverpm.com

Todd
(615) 225-9154
todd@stonesriverpm.com

Vickie
(615) 225-9153
vickie@stonesriverpm.com

Ron
(615) 225-9150
ron@stonesriverpm.com

Accounting
Jennifer
(615) 225-9152
jennifer@stonesriverpm.com

Pat
(615) 225-9151
pat@stonesriverpm.com

Maintenance

Kevin
(615) 225-9159
kevin@stonesriverpm.com

Josh
(615) 225-9159
josh@stonesriverpm.com

Ashleigh
(615) 225-9160
ashleigh@stonesriverpm.com

Tanya
(615) 225-9163
tanya@stonesriverpm.com

Office Manager

Emily
(615) 225-9156
emily@stonesriverpm.com

Areas We Serve

RUTHERFORD COUNTY : Murfreesboro, Smyrna, LaVergne
WILLIAMSON COUNTY : Franklin, Cool Springs, Brentwood, Spring Hill
MAURY COUNTY : Spring Hill
DAVIDSON COUNTY : Nashville, Antioch, Hermitage
WILSON COUNTY : Mount Juliet, Lebanon
COFFEE COUNTY: Manchester, Tullahoma
FRANKLIN COUNTY : Winchester

REALTOR REFERRALS

Get a Quote

Free Rental Analysis

Free Rental Analysis Checkmark

Find out how much rent you can get for your investment.

Free Rental Analysis Checkmark

Learn about how we can help maximize your rental investment's potential.