(615) 849-9227

About Stones River Property Management

Property Management & Real Estate Services throughout Middle Tennessee

Serving Middle Tennessee for over 30 years, Stones River Property Management, INC. is a full service, turn-key real estate company specializing in investment and rental properties. We manage many properties including single family homes, commercial office space, apartment complexes, gated communities, equestrian and more. Our office staff includes licensed real estate agents with years of market expertise and knowledge, a full service accounting team, maintenance coordinator/inspector and office administrator to meet your real estate needs.

Ron Hodges began to build the business that would become Stones River Property Management, INC. Ron has developed the business that is now one of the largest property management companies in the Middle Tennessee area by assembling an exceptional team of professionals to better serve you and all of your property management needs.



Leasing/Sales
Crystal (615) 225-9156 crystal@stonesriverpm.com
Denise (615) 225-9155 denise@stonesriverpm.com
Karen (615) 225-9155 karen@stonesriverpm.com
Ron (615) 225-9150 ron@stonesriverpm.com
Fred (615) 225-9157 fred@stonesriverpm.com
Todd (615) 225-9154 todd@stonesriverpm.com
Vickie (615) 225-9153 vickie@stonesriverpm.com


Accounting
Jennifer (615) 225-9152 jennifer@stonesriverpm.com
Pat (615) 225-9151 pat@stonesriverpm.com

Maintenance
Denise 615-225-9157 denise@stonesriverpm.com
Karen (615) 225-9155 karen@stonesriverpm.com
Kevin (615) 225-9159 kevin@stonesriverpm.com

Office Manager
Crystal (615) 225-9156 crystal@stonesriverpm.com


Areas We Serve

RUTHERFORD COUNTY : Murfreesboro, Smyrna, LaVergne
WILLIAMSON COUNTY : Franklin, Cool Springs, Brentwood, Spring Hill
DAVIDSON COUNTY : Nashville, Antioch
WILSON COUNTY : Mount Juliet, Lebanon
COFFEE COUNTY: Manchester, Tullahoma

Stones River Property Management


2122B North Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Phone: (615) 849-9227
Fax: (615) 869-0944

Owners

LINKS & RESOURCES

Get all of the Information and Links you need as an owner, investor or landlord.


Read More...

Tenants

CURRENT & POTENTIAL

Find the home of your dreams and make your rental experience the best it can be.


Read More...

Testimonials

"We wanted to express our extremely enjoyable business relationship we have developed over the past 5 years with your company. We feel as though we are working in a partnership with Stone River Properties to care for the needs of our shared clientele base..."
~ Valerie and Mark N., TN


Affiliations


Connect With Us

2122B North Thompson Lane
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Ph: (615) 849-9227
Fax: (615) 869-0944

Copyright © Stones River Property Management, INC.. All Rights Reserved.
2122B North Thompson Lane | Murfreesboro, TN 37129 | Phone: (615) 849-9227

Property Management Website powered by FreeRentalSite.com  |   Sitemap